The Cooperative Canteen of the European School of Varese (COMSEV) was created on December 19th, 2006 by 11 founding members (parents and school staff) and deals with the management of the European School canteen from September 1st, 2008.

COMSEV has a Board of Administration of 5 members, (including the President of COMSEV), which is reconstituted every 3 years.

During the General Meeting on  December 17th 2018 (2nd call) the Board of Administration has been renewed for the years 2018.2019 – 2020.2021 and more specifically until the financial statements of  August 31st 2021. The following members were elected:   Mrs PYRROU Athina, Mrs BELLORINI Anna,   Mrs GRANDINETTI Monica, Mrs SPANOS Donatela and Mrs CRISAFULLI Jasmine.

During its meeting on 17th December 2018 the Board of Administration assigned the following positions:

Mrs  PYRROU Athina : President and Mrs. BELLORINI Anna Vice-President

In the Board of Administration of January 21st 2020, following the resignation from the position of President of Mrs  Pyrrou, were elected:

Mrs  Anna BELLORINI                 President

Mrs  Monica GRANDINETTI       Vice President

The new positions are valid until the general meeting of shareholders that will approve the financial statements to be raised on August 31st, 2021.

COMSEV is located in Via Montello 118, Varese.

Contact numbers are as follows:

Phone                  0332 / 806231

Fax                      0332 / 281637

CONTACT US BY E MAIL:      var-comsev@eursc.onmicrosoft.com

In the COMSEV office there are:

Mrs   Sabrina Ferro                          Assistant

Mrs  Elena Ciavarella                        Assistant

The office is open to the public from 08.30 till 13.30 and from 14.30 till 15.30.

The kitchen and the canteen are located in the Da Vinci building, in Via Mameli, 35.